(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1083)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Towngas Smart Energy Company Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Directors

LEE Ka-kit (Chairman) LIU Kai Lap Kenneth

Executive Directors

Alfred CHAN Wing-kin
Peter WONG Wai-yee (Chief Executive Officer)
John HO Hon-ming (Company Secretary)
Martin KEE Wai-ngai (Chief Operating Officer – Gas Business)
John QIU Jian-hang (Chief Operating Officer – Renewable Business)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Moses CHENG Mo-chi Brian David LI Man-bun James KWAN Yuk-choi LOH Kung Wai Christine The Board has set up 4 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Board Audit and Risk Committee

Brian David LI Man-bun (*Chairman*) Moses CHENG Mo-chi James KWAN Yuk-choi

Remuneration Committee

Moses CHENG Mo-chi (*Chairman*) Brian David LI Man-bun James KWAN Yuk-choi LOH Kung Wai Christine

Nomination Committee

LEE Ka-kit (Chairman) Moses CHENG Mo-chi Brian David LI Man-bun James KWAN Yuk-choi LOH Kung Wai Christine

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Peter WONG Wai-yee (Chairman)
John HO Hon-ming
Martin KEE Wai-ngai
John QIU Jian-hang
LOH Kung Wai Christine

Hong Kong, 4 April 2022